Pemi Valley Chamber in New Hampshire
Retro Tour NH Community Calendar of Events
   



board of directors

Morgan Clark, Interim Executive Director
director@pemivalley.com   |   marketing@pemivalley.com
603-726-3804

Tamara Cocchiarella, Visitor Information Center, Former Executive Director

Frank Cocchiarella, President

Wayne Charron, Past President
Chesley's Pizza & Mini Mart

Sue Smith, Vice-President
vice-president@pemivalley.com
Cottage Place on Squam Lake

Nancy Demers, Secretary
Waterville Estate Realty
secretary@pemivalley.com

Donald Houle, Treasurer
treasurer@pemivalley.com
True Colors Print & Design

Nicolas Minacapelli, Webmaster & Online/Print Marketing
webmaster@pemivalley.com   |   marketing@pemivalley.com
White Mountain Technology, division of Sequel Design Associates, Inc. (SEQUEL)

Thomas Quackenbush, Social Media Marketing
marketing@pemivalley.com
Town of Waterville Valley, New Hampshire

Jane McDonald
Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank

Rachel Gasowski
Waterville Valley Recreation Dept

Anna Hanrahan
Northway Bank

Jeff Tobine
JDT Property Management





Close
ACCOUNT LOGIN
PLEASE NOTE: Member access is currrently unavailable.

Any updates? Please contact Pemi Valley Chamber by phone at 603-726-3804 or email info@pemivalley.com.

Your login credentials do not match.


Forgot Password?
Close
E-NEWSLETTER SIGN UP
Receive Our E-Newsletters
We will keep you informed of news and events taking place in the White Mountain region of New Hampshire. Your email address is confidential and exclusive to Pemi Valley Chamber of Commerce. Your email address will not be shared with any other organization. Note: At any time you can easily unsubscribe to this service.

Error! Please try again later.
STAY CONNECTED
Thank you for signing up for the Pemi Valley Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Information Center eNewsletter!

Please look for a confirmation email.

Any questions, please contact us by phone at 603-726-3804 or email info@pemivalley.com.
Close